Thursday, November 30, 2006

Bruhat B’lore zones formed

Bruhat B’lore zones formed
Deccan HErald

At the administrative level, the committee looking into the organisational structure of Greater Bangalore - headed by BMP Commissioner K Jairaj has reportedly finalised issues relating to the formation of five different zones out of the incoming bodies, staff pattern etc. The committee is understood to have also decided to set up separate cells on Finance, Planning and Enforcement for Greater Bangalore.

The main office of these cells will be located in the head office.


Post a Comment

<< Home